You are able to set automated log out from Provet Cloud Settings > General > Department > Auto-logout. Click to edit and enable the automated logout. Add the number of seconds to the logout time limit field. Save.

Auto log out

This function improves information security on workplaces as it automatically logs out from the Provet Cloud user’s account. When the set time limit has passed with no activity in Provet Cloud, there will appear a notification about expiry. The user is able to continue with a click or another user may switch to their own account and log in with their own user name and password.

log out

After the system has logged out, it is easy to log in again with your own password.

autologout3

It is also possible to switch users directly from the user profile in the right upper corner.

log out